Skip main navigation
close
Skip main navigation

Church History

Library

Hours and Admission

General Hours

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m.

2017 Closures

  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 23, and Friday, November 24
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Christmas, Monday, December 25, and Tuesday, December 26

2018 Closures

  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 1
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
  • Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 19
  • General Conference, Saturday, March 31
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
  • Pioneer Day, Tuesday, July 24
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 3
  • General Conference, Saturday, October 6
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23
  • Christmas, Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25

 

Admission

The Church History Library is free and open to the general public.