Skip main navigation
close
Skip main navigation

Church History

Museum

Holiday and Extended Hours

HOLIDAY

DATES

MUSEUM HOURS

Christmas Day

Monday, Dec. 25, 2017

CLOSED

New Year’s Day

Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan. 15, 2018

10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Presidents’ Day

Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

General Conference

Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018

10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

CLOSED

Pioneer Day

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

CLOSED

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 3, 2018

10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

General Conference

Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018

10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Halloween

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018

9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving

Thursday Nov. 22, 2018

CLOSED

Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018

CLOSED

Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018

CLOSED

New Year’s Eve

Monday, Dec. 31, 2018

CLOSED

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019

CLOSED