Skip main navigation
close
Skip main navigation

Church History

Museum

Holiday and Extended Hours

     HOLIDAY

         DATES

MUSEUM HOURS

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day 

Saturday, Dec 24

Sunday, Dec 25

Monday, Dec 26

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

New Year’s Eve 2016

New Year’s Day 2017 (Observed Monday Jan 2)

Saturday, Dec 31

Monday, Jan 2, 2017

CLOSED

CLOSED

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

Presidents' Day

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

General Conference Extended Hours

Saturday, April 1, 2017

10:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

Independence Day

Pioneer Day

Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017

(Observed) Monday, Jul 24, 2017

CLOSED

CLOSED

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 4, 2017

10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

General Conference Extended Hours

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017

10:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.

Halloween

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017

9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017

9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

 

CLOSED

Christmas Day

 

New Year's Day

Monday, Dec 25, 2017

Monday, Jan 1, 2018

CLOSED

 

CLOSED